Ministry
  Minister
  Parliamentary secretary
  History
  Supervised Institutions
  Structure
  Staff
  Vacancies
EU Information
International Cooperation
Documents
Funds and Investments
Projects
Links
 

Choose one of underlined days in calendar to see events of that day!
 
 
MinistryStaffDevelopment Instruments Department
 
 
 
Development Instruments Department

Name

Position

Contacts

Iruma Kravale  Director of Department

+371 67026539
iruma.kravale@varam.gov.lv

Anna Djakova Deputy Director of Department

+371 67026473
anna.djakova@varam.gov.lv

Zanda Mangule Deputy Director of Department - Head of Division

+371 67026405
zanda.mangule@varam.gov.lv

Ilze Krieva Deputy Director of Department

Abscence

Territorial Cooperation Division

Anna Škabireva Head of Division

+371 67026468
anna.skabireva@varam.gov.lv

Jūlija Jakovļeva Senior Expert

+371 67026488
julija.jakovleva@varam.gov.lv

Ilga Gruševa Senior Expert

+371 67026472
ilga.gruseva@varam.gov.lv

Vita Prokopoviča Senior Expert

+371 67026471
vita.prokopovica@varam.gov.lv

Daiga Krūmiņa Senior Expert

+371 67026588
daiga.krumina@varam.gov.lv

Anastasija Bizjajeva Senior Official

+371 67026467

anastasija.bizjajeva@varam.gov.lv

Ilze Legzdiņa Senior Expert

Abscence

National and Foreign Assistance Instruments Division

Solvita Ciganska Head of Division

+371 67026547
solvita.ciganska@varam.gov.lv

Jānis Gorbunovs Senior Expert

+371 67026485
janis.gorbunovs@varam.gov.lv

Baiba Brice Senior Expert

+371 67026469
baiba.brice@varam.gov.lv

Aija Smalkā Senior Expert

+371 67026522
aija.smalka@varam.gov.lv

Dace Bērziņa Senior Expert

+371 67026592
dace.berzina@varam.gov.lv

Lelde Kaše Senior Expert

Abscence

Latvia-Lithuania Programme Division

Zanda Mangule Head of Division

+371 67026405
zanda.mangule@varam.gov.lv

Sandra Vilciņa Senior Expert

+371 67026482
sandra.vilcina@varam.gov.lv

Nikolajs Fadejevs Senior Expert

+371 66016788
nikolaj.fadejev@varam.gov.lv

Marina Gņedova Senior Expert

+371 66016724
marina.gnedova@varam.gov.lv

Gints Pīpiķis Senior Expert

+371 66016731
gints.pipikis@varam.gov.lv

Anda Apse Senior Expert

+371 66016739
anda.apse@varam.gov.lv

Jānis Vanags Senior Expert

+371 67026937
janis.vanags@varam.gov.lv

Baiba Bārbale

Senior Expert

+371 66016728
baiba.barbale@varam.gov.lv

Rita Liepaite

Senior Expert

+371 66016766
rita.liepaite@varam.gov.lv

Madara Viļumsone

Senior Expert

+371 66016710
madara.vilumsone@varam.gov.lv

Finance and Certification Division

Ieva Lapiņa Head of Division

Abscence

Ilze Budjaka Senior Expert

+371 66016774
ilze.budjaka@varam.gov.lv

Dita Ķikule Senior Expert

+371 67026462
dita.kikule@varam.gov.lv

Latvia-Russia Programme Division 

Agnese Marnauza Deputy Director of Department, Head of Division

+371 67026403
agnese.marnauza@varam.gov.lv

Jeļena Pastuškova Senior Expert

+371 67026406
jelena.pastuskova@varam.gov.lv

Natālija Kulakova Senior Expert

+371 67026481
natalija.kulakova@varam.gov.lv

Ilze Skrebele-Stikāne Senior Expert

+371 66016778
ilze.skrebele-stikane@varam.gov.lv

Lauris Šēls

Senior Expert

+371 66016735

lauris.sels@varam.gov.lv

Nataļja Meņailova

Senior Expert

+371 66016737

natalja.menailova@varam.gov.lv 

Stanislavs Lopatinskis

Senior Expert

+371 67026522

stanislavs.lopatinskis@varam.gov.lv 

Jeļizaveta Šibatovska

Senior Expert

+371 66016779

jelizaveta.sibatovska@varam.gov.lv 

Back
 
Control of Chemical Substances
Environmental Impact Assessment
E-Government
Global Climate Change
GMO free territories in Latvia
Green public procurement
Industrial Pollution
Maritime Spatial Planning
Ozone Layer Protection
Persistant Organic Pollutants
Protection of Species and Habitats
Regional development
Soil quality
Specially Protected Nature Territories
Sustainable Development of Latvia
Transboundary Air Pollution
Water Protection
 
 

 
        
Working hours
Mon: 8.30:18.00
Tue - Thu: 8.30:17.00
Fri: 8.30:16.00
MoEPRD address
Peldu Str. 25, Rīga LV-1494, Latvia
Phone:+371 66016740
Fax:+371 67820442
E-mail: pasts@varam.gov.lv
     
Last updated
07.04.2020
 For republishing the document reference is obligatory